产品介绍

全职
NFT
盲盒

各行各业的劳动者成就了Losercoin,也是时候让他们进入到大众视野了,就让我们一起在Losercoin全职系列nft中去寻找那些为了生活而忙碌奔波着的劳动足迹,去了解那些恣意挥洒汗水的无悔青春,去感知那些在工作岗位上默默付出的努力,去向所有劳动者致敬,给他们多一点尊重,多一点肯定!

此次推出的Losercoin全职业系列NFT是Losercoin社群艺术家为致敬各行各业的loser劳动者而特别创作的NFT作品,数量总计10000个,包含100种职业,5种稀有度盲盒。全职NFT将于Gate.IO合作推出。


多链
生态系统

Loser bridge 是一个多链可用的跨链桥,允许将资产在不同的链之间进行传输。现有支持包含BSC链、matic链、eth链以及okex链。 Loser bridge 的网址为 https://bsc.loserbridge.org/ 以及 https://matic.loserbridge.org/

Loser bridge 代码已经开源并上传至 GitHub: https://github.com/cnmozzie/ethhmy-bridge.frontend

Loser
矿池

$LOWB是(LoserSwap) app.loserswap.com 的原生代币,该应用是币安Smart Chain上的去中心化金融(Defi)收益聚合器。你可以使用Pool页面来进行收益并不高的挖矿,也可以使用流动性池(LP)代币去Farm页面来赚取不太高的挖矿奖励。

Loser矿池的地址为 https://app.loserswap.org/

About Our Products

All
Profession
Cryptoloser

Losers from all walks of life have entered Losercoin, and it’s time for them to enter the public field of vision. Let’s look for the footprints of those busy workers in the all-profession series of Losercoin NFT, and learn about those people who sweat and enjoy working every day, and give recognition to those silent efforts at work. We shall salute to all the workers, and show them more respect and more gratitude!

The Losercoin all-profession series NFT is a special NFT work created by Losercoin community artists to salute to workers in all walks of life. The total number is 10,000, which includes 100 occupations and 5 types of rarity blind boxes.


Multi-chain
Support

Loser bridge is a cross-chain bridge that allows exchange of crypto assets (e.g., fungible/non-fungible tokens, stablecoins) between Ethereum, Binance Smart Chain and Matic blockchains. Loser bridge UI is accessible at https://bsc.loserbridge.org/ and https://matic.loserbridge.org/

Loser bridge code is open source, you can find it on GitHub: https://github.com/cnmozzie/ethhmy-bridge.frontend

Loser
Farms

$LOWB is the native token of (Loserswap) app.loserswap.org, a decentralized finance (Defi) yield aggregator on Binance Smart Chain. You could use the Pools to stake and earn tokens with a not-so-high APR. You could also stake Liquidity Pool (LP) tokens to earn loser rewards in return.

To visit our Loser Farms, please go to https://app.loserswap.org/